select language


site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

EPSD Academic Support
Websites you and your child may enjoy:
Reading: Reading puzzles, worksheets, online primary books, and games
Education 4 Kids http://www.edu4kids.com/ http://www.tampareads.com/
Houghton-Mifflin Parent’s Place: http://www.eduplace.com http://www.schoolexpress.com/
Free educational game software to download http://schoolexpress.com/comped/ http://abcteach.com/
Word Puzzles and Interactive games: http://www.wordplays.com/ http://www.funbrain.com
Free to play online games (dolch words, math and more!) http://schoolexpress.com/funtime http://www.lil-fingers.com/
Mathematics:
Math Flashcards: http://www.surfnetkids.com/games/math-fc.htm
General Math:
http://harcourtbrace.com http://www.allmath.com/
http://www.schoolexpress.com/ http://www.eduplace.com
http://mathforum.org/ http://www.c3.lanl.gov/mega-math/workbk/intro.html
http://abcteach.com/ http://www.funbrain.com
http://www.multiplication.com/
http://www.elementarykids.org/Math.html
http://www.ambleside.schoolzone.co.uk/ambleweb/mentalmaths
/additiontest.html
General Homework Help and Other Fun Sites:
Big Chalk: http://www.bigchalk.com BJ Pinchbeck homework site: http://school.discovery.com/homeworkhelp/bjpinchbeck/bjalp

habeticallist.html

Bonus.com: The Super Site for Kids http://www.bonus.com Discovery School’s Puzzlemaker: http://puzzlemaker.school.
discovery.com
Eduplace: http://eduplace.com Encyclopedia.com: http://www.encyclopedia.com
Fact Monster: http://www.factmonster.com Family.com: http://family.go.com
Fun Brain: http://www.funbrain.com Google: http://www.google.com
Homework Central Jr.: http://www.homeworkcentraljr.com Internet Public Library: http://www.ipl.org/youth/
Kids Click: http://www.kidsclick.org Kids Domain: http://kidsdomain.com/games
Kids Source: http://www.kidsource.com Kid’s Wave: http://www.safesurf.com/kidswave.htm
Library of Congress America’s Story: http://www.americaslibrary.gov One Look Dictionaries: http://www.onelook.com
Parenting of K-6 children: http://childparenting.miningco.com Pink Monkey: http://pinkmonkey.com/index2.asp
Quia: www.quia.com Refdesk (Reference Desk) – Homework helper: http://www.refdesk.com/homework.html
School work: http://www.schoolwork.org Study Web: http://www.studyweb.com
Top 100 Family Sites: http://www.top100familysites.com/index.shtml World Book Online: http://www.discoveryschool.com
Yahooligans: http://www.yahooligans.com Zillions – Consumer Reports for Kids: http://www.zillions.org


The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2010 East Penn School District.