select language

site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links
hits50957 Visits

STAGE BAND 

Miss Carrie England, Director

 

Rehearsal/Performance Schedule:

  • Tuesday, March 21 – NO REHEARSAL
  • Tuesday, March 28 – all members after school until 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4 - all members after school until 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 11 - all members after school until 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 18 - all members after school until 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 25 - all members after school until 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 28 - Middle School Jazz Festival at Emmaus HS (time and details TBA – plan for from dinner time on)
  • Tuesday, May 2 - all members after school until 4:00 p.m. 
  • Thursday, May 4 – Eyer Spring Instrumental Concert 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 9 – NO REHEARSAL 
  • Thursday, May 11 (during school) – Perform for 5th grade students during their visit to Eyer

 

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Tech Request | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box
Last modified: 2017-03-14 10:40:28 AM (EDT)